Live Classical/Compositional Improvisations

This is a live stream of my compositional improvisations, performed in the online virtual world Second Life, where I play under my avatar name, Tip Corbett. You may have to restart the stream (or reload the page) one or two times after the start time to hear it. Please check my Google Calendar below for showtimes (all times are Pacific), as the stream only functions during the times listed in my google calendar below.

If you experience technical difficulties, please email me at: suli94@gwi.net. Thanks for your feedback!


My Performance Calendar

All times are in Pacific Standard Time, so be certain to translate times to your time zone. You may click on any performance link to get the full title as well as the Second Life URL.

Eastern Standard Time = Pacific + 3; thus any concert listed below as 12pm would be at 3pm Eastern.

Central Standard Time = Pacific + 2; thus any concert listed below as 12pm would be at 2pm Central.

Mountain Standard Time = Pacific + 1; thus any concert listed below as 12pm would be at 1pm Mountain.


You many also copy any (or all) of the below events to your own Google calendar by clicking on an event and copying to your calendar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *